Vorstand des Ortsvereins

Anastasios Pasalidis

Erster Vorsitzender

Email: anastasios.pasalidis@spd-lauf.de

Alexander Horlamus

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Email: alexander.horlamus@spd-lauf.de

Georg Schweikert

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Email: georg.schweikert@spd-lauf.de

Claudia Simon

Schatzmeisterin

Email: claudia.simon@spd-lauf.de

Christiane Veyssiere

Schriftführerin

Email: christiane.veyssiere@spd-lauf.de

Heidrun Horlamus

Beisitzerin

Riza-Leon Bozkurt

Beisitzer

Email: riza-leon.bozkurt@spd-lauf.de

Anna Wild

Beisitzerin

Email: anna.wild@spd-lauf.de

Andrea Lipka

Beisitzerin

Email: andrea.lipka@spd-lauf.de

Joachim Wartha

Beisitzer

Dehnberger Straße 7
91207 Lauf a.d. Pegnitz-Heuchling

Telefon: 09123 - 13775
Email: joachim.wartha@spd-lauf.de

Gerhard Auernheimer

Beisitzer

Albertistraße 19
91207 Lauf a.d.Pegnitz

Telefon: 09123 - 7397
Email: gerhard.auernheimer@spd-lauf.de

Christine Schweikert

Revisorin

Email: christine.schweikert@spd-lauf.de

André Simon

Revisor

Email: andre.simon@spd-lauf.de