Vorstand des Ortsvereins

Johannes Auernheimer

Ortsvorsitzender

Albertistraße 19
91207 Lauf a.d.Pegnitz

Telefon: 09123 - 96 54 35
Email: johannes.auernheimer@spd-lauf.de

Elfi Beck

Stellvertretende Ortsvorsitzende

Brebserstraße 3
91207 Lauf a.d.Pegnitz

Telefon: 09123 - 7 58 96
Email: elfi.beck@spd-lauf.de

Andranik Mikayelyan

Stellvertretender Ortsvorsitzender

Kirchenplatz 5
91207 Lauf a.d.Pegnitz

Telrfon: 09123 - 96 43 98
Email: andranik.mikayelyan@spd-lauf.de

Claudia Simon

Kassiererin

Email: claudia.simon@spd-lauf.de

Thomas Tröschel

Schriftführer

Albertistraße 35
91207 Lauf a.d.Pegnitz

Telefon: 09123 - 75685
Email: thomas.troeschel@spd-lauf.de

Christine Albert

Beisitzerin

Samstagstraße 7
91207 Lauf a.d.Pegnitz

Telefon: 09123 - 5965
Email: christine.albert@spd-lauf.de

Gerhard Auernheimer

Beisitzer

Albertistraße 19
91207 Lauf a.d.Pegnitz

Telefon: 09123 - 7397
Email: gerhard.auernheimer@spd-lauf.de

Alexander Horlamus

Beisitzer

Komotauer Straße 27
91207 Lauf a.d.Pegnitz

Telefon: 0175 - 1555881
Email: alexander.horlamus@spd-lauf.de

Özlem Ödemiş

Beisitzerin

Email: oezlem.oedemis@spd-lauf.de

André Simon

Beisitzer

Email: andre.simon@spd-lauf.de

Ilse Prassek

Beisitzerin

Am Schwabenweiher 9
91207 Lauf a.d.Pegnitz

Telefon : 09123 - 7356
Email: ilse.prassek@spd-lauf.de

Anastasios Pasalidis

Revisor

Email: anastasios.pasalidis@spd-lauf.de