Vorstand des Ortsvereins

Frank Ittner

Erster Vorsitzender

Südring 45a
91207 Lauf a.d.Pegnitz

Telefon: 09123 - 99 89 650
Email: frank.ittner@spd-lauf.de

Elfi Beck

Stellvertretende Ortsvorsitzende

Brebserstraße 3
91207 Lauf a.d.Pegnitz

Telefon: 09123 - 7 58 96
Email: elfi.beck@spd-lauf.de

Anastasios Pasalidis

Stellvertretender Ortsvorsitzender

Email: anastasios.pasalidis@spd-lauf.de

Claudia Simon

Schatzmeisterin

Email: claudia.simon@spd-lauf.de

Christiane Veyssiere

Schriftführerin

Email: christiane.veyssiere@spd-lauf.de

Andrea Lipka

Beisitzerin

Email: andrea.lipka@spd-lauf.de

Joachim Wartha

Beisitzer

Dehnberger Straße 7
91207 Lauf a.d. Pegnitz-Heuchling

Telefon: 09123 - 13775
Email: joachim.wartha@spd-lauf.de

Andranik Mikayelyan

Beisitzer

Kirchenplatz 5
91207 Lauf a.d.Pegnitz

Telrfon: 09123 - 96 43 98
Email: andranik.mikayelyan@spd-lauf.de

Björn Breuer

Beisitzer

Email: bjoern.breuer@spd-lauf.de

Gerhard Auernheimer

Beisitzer

Albertistraße 19
91207 Lauf a.d.Pegnitz

Telefon: 09123 - 7397
Email: gerhard.auernheimer@spd-lauf.de

Anna Wild

Beisitzerin

Email: anna.wild@spd-lauf.de

Werner Sammler

Revisor

Email: werner.sammler@spd-lauf.de

André Simon

Revisor

Email: andre.simon@spd-lauf.de